Making Kansas City a safer place to live, work and visit.
RobertOsborn.org
In the News
Representatives List
KC Crime Stats
Help for Victims of Crime
Get Involved
Safe Streets Safe City Home
Safe City Plan
Deb Hermann
First District At-Large
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1624
Fax: (816) 513-1612
terri_wolfe@kcmo.org
Aide: Terri Wolfe
Bill Skaggs
First District
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1619
Fax: (816) 513-1612
lisa_minardi@kcmo.org
Aide: Lisa Minardi
Bonnie Cooper
Second District At-Large
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th St.
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1601
Fax: (816) 513-1612
Jackie_Burton@kcmo.org
Aide: Jackie Burton
John Fairfield
Second District
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1622
Fax: (816) 513-1612
amy_dahlstrom@kcmo.org
Aide: Amy Dahlstrom
Kansas City Missouri Representatives - with map
Troy Nash
Third District At-Large
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1605
Fax: (816) 513-1612
troy_nash@kcmo.org
Legislative Aide: Micah Kubic
Saundra McFadden-Weaver
Third District
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1608
Fax: (816) 513-1612
saundra_mcfadden-weaver@kcmo.org
Aide: Loretta Waller
Jim Glover
Fourth District At-Large
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1616
Fax: (816) 513-1612
jim_glover@kcmo.org
Aide: Susan Borge
George Blackwood
Fourth District
City Hall, 24th Floor
414 E. 12th St.
Kansas City, MO 64106
phone (816) 513-1625
Becky Nace
Fifth District At-Large
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1633
Fax: (816) 513-1612
tom_wyrsch@kcmo.org
Aide:Tom Wyrsch
Terry M. Riley
Fifth District
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1629
Fax: (816) 513-1612
schylon_clayton@kcmo.org
Aide: Schylon Clayton
Alvin Brooks
Sixth District At-Large
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1602
Fax: (816) 513-1612
ramonda_doakes@kcmo.org
Aide: Ramonda Doakes
Charles A. Eddy
Sixth District
24th floor, City Hall
414 E. 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 513-1615
Fax: (816) 513-1612
charles_eddy@kcmo.org
Chief Staff Assistant: Harry Ingels
Mayor Kay Barnes
Mayor of Kansas City, Missouri
29th floor of City Hall
414 E 12th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106


(phone 816-513-3500; fax 816-513-3518).
Downloads